Is Bloody Mary true ?

Scala Yin-Yang Taxi
SlackGirl Taxi

I have had my childhood with all these stories going around my head. Just how my friends wanted to try but I am always a scared one. Today I suddenly wanted to know if there was any real Bloody Mary encounters and I should say that I was pretty shocked with what I read in this blog link. Be them fake or true but that story for sure is chilling.

https://the-line-up.com/9-chilling-bloody-mary-stories

The scala Yin/Yang event is still going on and its time for you to go and grab all those lovely designs and art work out there.

Snapshot_006

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_003 (3)

Snapshot_004

 

Credits :

Pic 1 : (All part of Scala Yin-Yang Event)
Skin : YGTL Gothic Dark SKIN
Jewellery : Part of Jumo Cyrus Jumpsuit (check the vendor for complete outfit)

Cyrus Jumpsuit SL

Pic 2 : (All part of Scala Yin-Yang Event)
Outfit : *Cara’s* Dark Princess

Pic 3 : (Available at main store)
Ring : ::SG:: Claw BENTO Mesh Ring (Slack girl)

Pic 4: (All part of Scala Yin-Yang Event)
Dress : .:JUMO:. Cassiopeia Gown
Necklace : Part of [PU] Alicia China Outfit (check the vendor for complete outfit)
Pin Up Tattoo & Style Alicia China.png

And there are lot more items available at Scala Yin-Yang event. Have fun taking a look at it ❤

 

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

