Chop Zuey equals Amusement

I have never been this girl who wanted to get married. I always have thought that marriage suppresses a women making her forget all her dreams to satisfy the needs and wants of other. Can I be more wrong ? It really took me years to understand that not all marriages suppress, not all love fight making you forget your dreams. I have taken my own sweet time to understand the loveliness a marriage involves.

CZ and MSS_002

And here is a poem for everyone who is in love and to find your love.

Today we are obliged to be romantic
And think of yet another valentine.
We know the rules and we are both pedantic:
Today’s the day we have to be romantic.
Our love is old and sure, not new and frantic.
You know I’m yours and I know you are mine.
And saying that has made me feel romantic,
My dearest love, my darling valentine.

  • ‘Another Valentine’ by Wendy Cope

And when it comes to gifts to yourself or to your loved ones, its always Chop Zuey you turn towards. She always make me want more and more every single time she have new release.

Styling card :

Jewellery : Chop Zuey Sub Umbra Floral set – Bridal Edition

Sub Umbra Floreo Set - Special Bridal Edition

Sub Umbra Floreo Headband - Special Bridal Edition

Outfit : MSS – Spring Romper – White

Me Sew Sexy always provides high fashion outfits that make me look elegant and feel sexy. ❤

CZ and MSS_001

A Indian song for you to hear.

Have fun shopping.
With love,
Valsnia.

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

