A note left for me …

Life had changed to me. I am realising it everyday, every second actually every milli second. My moonlight mobile talks changed to sleeping time. My love filled dinner’s became a normal dinner. Dating holidays became a normal day to sleep. Yes I am missing him.

INSTRUMENTS NEW LM β€”> CLICK ME

topazia_001 (1)

This day I had my exams and I was getting ready and grabbed some of my books and jumped on my college bus. Before the day he left, he gave me some notes and tips to get good marks. As soon as I reached my college I took that notes and was reading for my exams scolding him that he forgot me and didn’t even care to leave me alone.

INSTRUMENTS NEW LM β€”> CLICK ME

lyrical instruments_001 (1)

I almost completed and when I was about to close the notes, in the last page it was written. ” All the best and I love you sweetheart ” there I felt it. Exams !! well wrote it awesome too πŸ˜›

INSTRUMENTS NEW LM β€”> CLICK ME

topazia_001

Coming to the shopping point, everything you see in the picture is available in the INSTRUMENTS – September round. Instruments the monthly event have a new structure new builds and awesome items as usual with ” Ethnic ” theme this month. So go shop !! have fun πŸ˜€

Picture 1 : Topazia Imani Gown

Picture 2 : Lyrical B!zarre Wyntreax

Picture 3 : A piece of chic Mani yellow dress

INSTRUMENTS NEW LM β€”> CLICK ME

Thank you for reading my blog and can’t wait to do my next post. See you all soon ❀ Have a lovely day and a awesome shopping πŸ™‚

About valsnia

β—ˆ MISS SL -India β—ˆ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

