Bride is ready, Where’s her mate ?

The most important occasion in everyone’s life is their marriage. Finding their mate and their love. After that the very very very important thing is wedding dress. The one dress which one would like to have even after its got years one. The one dress which have a special space always in our wardrobe.

WOW !! How much important a wedding dress is. And which designer could be better than AZUL by Mami Jewell to chose your wedding dress from.

I have’nt found my mate yet, but I got my wedding dress. Yes.. I have combined two colors (Pearl and Garnet) of AZUL’s Regina Wedding dress. I wish I find my mate so fast as I wanna get married for this dress and jewellery. CRAZY ? Go grab your copy and you will know why i am saying this. 😛

azul bridal_001

I know I don’t have to say where from the jewellery is. Because a perfect fitting jewellery for a perfect bride only could be from CHOP ZUEY.

azul bridal_002

STYLE CARD :

Outfit : AZUL – Regina Outfit (NEW !!)

Jewellery : Symphonie Fantastique Slv/Rd

Now rush and grab and get ready for your wedding like me 😛 and note down, I have not found my mate yet LOL.

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

