Promagic – New Release 1

The wonderful designer promagic resident have lots of new releases in PROMAGIC and I take immense pleasure in introducing them all.

Chained heels – 8 colours ( This actually comes in 9 different colours. One more colour is my other fav which will be blogged tomorrow with a styling ).

My favourite – OxBlood

Thats seems as an interesting name as the colour.

Snapshot_001

This looks very awesome with any a outfit. With formals ! With casuals ! With couture ! YES with anything.

Need an example,

332015-promagic_001

 

Is’nt it ?

I know your answer is YES.

The detailed style card of the above picture with be blogged today evening. You will have to wait for that.

Other colour’s,

SILVER :

me and chintan_003

PEACH :

me and chintan_002

PARROT GREEN :

me and chintan_004

 

EMERALD GREEN :

promagic chained heels_001

LIGHT PINK:

me and chintan_001

ONYX :

Snapshot_002

MAUVE :

Snapshot_003

 

As you see them, they are with lot of details, with a golden string going around them and they make them look as perfect as they are.

I can understand that you cant wait to get them all now. So why to wait below is the SLurL for the shop.

Enjoy the day with shopping.

Happy morning.

Promagic Mainstore : —–> Click here

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Take your time to visit this awesome shop once and i promise you will not easily get back to home 😛

C you all soon.

 

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

