Prism , Promagic and chop zuey

First I would like to apologise for not posting for 10 days. But due to my laptop problem I had to submit it in the service centre. Finally I got the chance to blog three awesome designers.

I have always loved Prism by jezzixa. She take time to make her outfits look fashionatic.

prism for blog_001 copy

This club style outfit named lisette makes you look elegant and stylish and perfect for any occasion.Below is the vendor shot. All the outfit need is a awesome lipstick with a shoes and necklace.

Prism_Lisette_by_Jezzixa_Poster_text_logo

Yes this outfit comes in two color and I absolutely love the earth coloured one but the wine slate is not so less than that. This outfit also includes the fur the keep you warm in winter.

Then the part of shoes. I am happy that the designer of promagic liked my blog and I was invited to be one of the bloggers in promagic. I would like to thank Promagic Resident for believing in me. She is awesome and she also makes custom mesh. So NC her if you are in need of something.

prism for blog_003 copy

prism for blog_005   prism for blog_004 copy

This shoes named warrior anklets by Promagic is one awesome addon. This shoes goes with Slink high feet. FEET NOT INCLUDED. This comes in three color Copper, Gold and black respective to the pictures.

After these obvious i had to find a hair and I found this lovely hair by LAQ named Partyjuice and these hairs comes with color huds, such as Black, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Red and Light Red. And the lipstick is by Dead apples named matte le rouge.

prism for blog_002 copyPatienceTexture Change Set

Last but not the least, In here When I went to select my jewellery for this outfit to chop zuey, I found this awesome Chop zuey group gift shown below. The name of the jewellery is Patience. It is a texture changing set. The vendor shot is displayed as well.

Copy paste this link in your local chat : secondlife:///app/group/4d9c522d-5aa8-7561-b54f-3d8f988d118d/about

The group cost 300 L$ but I would say its one of the best investment in second life.

prism for blog_006

Style Card :

Outfit : Lisette by Prism

slippers : Warrior anklets by Promagic

Jewellery : Patience texture change set by chop zuey ( Group girft, Group joining cost 300 L$ ) Group details above.

Hair : Party Juice by LAQ

Lipstick : matte le rouge by dead apples

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prism , Promagic and chop zuey

  1. Thank you for the beautiful post Valsnia!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

