Snowpaws – Rosazul Ice gown

One fine day, Carrie Snowpaw asked me whether I am available for a Photoshoot. As she is a wonderful photographer as well as designer I accepted. I just stood on the pose stand. She was so kind to take the post of my stylist and also was very kind to make a new outfit, the one below for me and today I am glad to blog it and also glad that its available for sale now in her store.

Valsnia inWhite

Style card :Complete outfit : Rosazul Ice Gown by Snowpaws

Dont you believe me with this one picture ?

Watch her Flickr for photography talent here >>>> FLICKR

Watch her Blog to see her wonderful talent on designing >>>> BLOG

And last but not least follow my blog.

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

