Snowpaws

Yesterday I said Carrie Snowpaw – Designer of Snowpaws about my blog and she was like ” wow “,Its a wonderful start. After few I said her that I am going to blog something of Snowpaws now which I have in my inventory. But she offered me few brand new outfits that will be for sale in Designers showcase of December. So Stay tuned to get these lovely outfits.

Snowpaws_003

This outfit comes in 3 colours. Any hair will look lovely with this outfit and any shoes will fit this. This outfit is made to give an outstanding look of being super classy. This cloth gives a nice comfy feel.

Below are the other two colours of the outfit.

Snowpaws_001

Style card :

Outfits : Snowpaws

Hair : Lelutka ( Picture 1 and Picture 2 )

 Mina     ( picture 3 )

Makeup : MUA

Snowpaws_004

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

