My first post :)

So today, I decided to write on blog and work on it. I am giving it a start by blogging whatever I have in my inventory which is a best choice of me. So I am Valsnia, An upcoming model.. See about me in the About tab of my Blog.

So as a lovely start, I am going to Blog one of my love hair from LeLutka named MARGOT.

Lelutka-Margot hair

Model : Valsnia

Picture done by Carrie snowpaw

A hair with 3 hair holders and as a mesh it looks really lovely. I am lovely too with it.. hehe… Well see you all in the next post.

About valsnia

◈ MISS SL -India ◈ The Fashion changes, but style endures.” ~Chanel Feel free to add me in facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.phpid=100004155858770
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

